Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur will be announcing the result for the post of Rajasthan civil judge at their official website i.e. https://hcraj.nic.in. Applicants who have appeared for the Rajasthan civil judge exam can check their result by clicking on the direct link provided in this post and know if they have qualified in the exam or not.

In this article, you will get detailed step by step instructions to check the Rajasthan Judiciary 2020 result.

Rajasthan Civil Judge Result 2020

The Rajasthan High Court Jodhpur will release the Rajasthan civil judge result separately for each stage of the exam. This Rajasthan Judiciary Exam will be directed in 3 stages – Preliminary examination, Mains Examination, and Personal interview round.

  • The result of Rajasthan civil judge will be released in the form of PDF.
  • This year, Rajasthan High court has released 89 vacancies for the post of civil judge (Junior Division).
  • Candidates must have to score above the cut off marks which is made by the exam officials to get shortlisted for the next stage of the Rajasthan Judiciary selection process.
  • Rajasthan High court will make the merit list on the basics of the marks obtained by the students in the written examination i.e. Mains Examination.
  • The Rajasthan Judiciary 2020 prelims result will be declared soon.

Download Free Study Material For Rajasthan Judiciary Exam by Judiciary Gold

Rajasthan Civil Judge Result 2020 Highlights

Exam Name Rajasthan Judicial Service Recruitment 2020
Conducting Body Rajasthan High Court
Name of the Post Civil Judge
Number of Vacancies 89
Prelims Exam Date 2020 To be notified soon
Prelims Result Date To be notified soon
Job Location Jodhpur
Official Website https://hcraj.nic.in

How to check Rajasthan Judiciary Result 2020?

Mentioned below are the steps to check the Rajasthan high court result of preliminary exam of civil judge: -

  • Visit the official website of Rajasthan High court i.e. https://hcraj.nic.in.
  • After visiting the official website, select the latest updates and notification tab.
  • In the notification section, Tab on the "Rajasthan High Court Civil Judge Result" link.
  • A new PDF will be displayed on the screen.
  • Enter your roll number and check that if you are selected or not.
  • Download the Rajasthan civil judge prelim exam result 2020 PDF and save it for future reference.

Details Mentioned on the Rajasthan Civil Judge Result 2020

The details mentioned on the Rajasthan civil judge result 2020 PDF are as follows: -

  • Candidate’s name
  • Roll Number of the Candidate.
  • Candidate’s Category
  • Total number of marks obtained by the candidate
  • Marks obtained by the candidate in each section separately.

Rajasthan Civil Judge Merit List 2020

The Rajasthan civil judge merit list will be declared with the Rajasthan civil judge prelims exam result 2020 at the official website of the Rajasthan High court. Candidates have to score minimum qualifying marks to get shortlisted in the merit list.

The Rajasthan high court prepares merit list on the basics of following aspects that are:

  • Number of applicants appeared for the exam
  • The difficulty level of the paper
  • Number of vacancies available
  • Category of the candidate

rajasthan Judiciary Mock Tests

rajasthan Judiciary Mock Tests

Rajasthan Civil Judge Selection Process 2020

The selection process of Rajasthan civil judge exam consists of 3 stages i.e. Preliminary Examination, Mains Examination, and Personal Interview Round. The marks obtained by the candidates in all the 3 stages are considered for the selection process. All the 3 stages of the exam are qualifying in nature. Candidates should go through the Rajasthan Judiciary syllabus before starting the preparation.

You will find the detailed selection process of the Rajasthan Civil Judge examination mentioned below:-

Preliminary Examination

For shortlisting the candidates, the Rajasthan High Court conducts a screening test of 100 questions. These 100 questions are of 1 mark each and candidates will get 3 hours of time to attempt it. These 100 marks are further divided into 2 parts i.e. Part I is of 70 marks and Part II is of 30 marks.

  • The preliminary examination comprises 100 objective type questions.
  • As per the Rajasthan PCS J selection process, candidates scoring marks more than 45% are shortlisted and are eligible to give the Mains exam.

Mains Examination

 The candidate’s who had scored more than 45% of marks in prelims examination, are qualified to apply for the mains examination. The Mains exam consists of 4 papers. Out of these 4 papers, 2 papers are of 100 marks each and 2 papers are of 50 marks each, and candidates will get 3 hours of time to attempt 100 marks paper, and 2 hours of time to attempt 50 marks paper.

  • The Mains examination is a subjective type question examination.
  • The mains examination consists of 4 papers i.e. First paper is of Civil Law, second paper is of Criminal Law, Third paper is of Hindi, and Fourth paper is of English.
  • As per the Rajasthan PCS J selection process, candidates scoring marks more than or equal to 60% are shortlisted for the personal interview round.

Personal Interview Round

The candidates who have scored at least 60% in the mains examination are eligible for the personal interview round.

  • The Viva-voce is directed for a total of 50 marks.
  • The final selection of the candidate is based on the aggregate marks obtained in the Mains exam and viva-voce.


what is the minimum qualifying % for the preliminary examination?

The minimum qualifying % is 45% marks for the preliminary examination.

The minimum eligible percentage to get shortlisted for the personal interview round is?

The candidate should score at least 60 % to get shortlisted for the personal interview round.

On what basis the final selection is done?

The final selection is made on the basics of the marks obtained by the candidate in mains examination and personal interview round.