SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam Mock test Series

SSC CGL 2016 Tier 2 Exam Mock Tests

Those who qualify for the SSC CGL Tier 1 will be eligible for the next phase of recruitment which is SSC CGL Tier 2.

SSC has made some changes in the pattern and syllabus.Let us have a brief idea about the SSC CGL Tier 2 examination.

SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam has following papers:

  • Paper 1 - Arithmetic Ability

  • Paper 2 - English Language and Comprehension

  • Paper 3 - Maths/Economics/Statistics

Paper 1 and Paper 2 are compulsory for all while Paper 3 is for those who are applying for the Statistical Investigators / Compiler post. Each paper will be of 200 marks. The total duration will be 2 hours and 40 minutes.

We help you in preparing for SSC CGL Tier 2 will mock test series and practice questions

You can prepare each section separately and get familiar with the important topics.