Femina Miss India Winners List | GK Notes for Bank, SSC, Railways & Other Exams

Catch Your Breath and Get the list of Femina Miss India Winners!

Get details about Femina Miss India Winners here in the most-memorable way.

Femina Miss India Winners 2018 GK Notes

The 55th Femina Miss India was held on 19th June 2018 with grand celebration and rejoice. Many prominent celebrities attended the event and performed beautifully. This gala event was held in Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai. The judge panel included Manushi Chhillar, Malaika Arora, Bobby Deol, Kunal Kapoor, Irfan Pathan, K. L. Rahul, and Faye D’ Souza.

It is a stepping stone for aspiring models to get recognition in the world of modelling. However, it’s not merely a stepping stone but can be a major turning point. This is because – the winner of Femina Miss India gets to represent our nation in the Miss World beauty pageant.

Get Unlimited Railway/SSC/Banking Test Plans

(And why are we talking about Femina Miss India here? Because it’s interesting! And not merely that, Because you can find direct questions based on these facts in competitive exams. So, we have provided Femina Miss India Winners GK Notes for your convenience.)

Manushi Chhillar, last year’s winner, crowned Anukreethy Vas from Tamil Nadu as this year’s victor at the end of the contest. Meenakshi Chaudhary from Haryana is the first runner-up and Shreya Rao from Andhra Pradesh is the second runner-up.

Anukreethy is a 19-year old girl studying in Loyola College, Chennai. Her dream is to become a supermodel one day in the near future. She beat 30 other contestants to secure the title.

List of Miss India Winners

We have provided the list of winners of previous years below.

Year Miss India Titleholder
2018 Anukreethy Vas
2017 Manushi Chhillar
2016 Priyadarshini Chatterjee
2015 Aditi Arya
2014 Koyal Rana
2013 Navneet Kaur Dhillon

Practice Free GK Quizzes here!

Share your thoughts with us in the comments section below. ‘Cause your opinion matters!


Share your thoughts/queries here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *